Karin TarQwyn is Headed Back to CT

Karin TarQwyn...the K9 P.I.News from: Karin TarQwyn… the K9 P.I.

Headin’ the doggies EAST!!!! After reviewing The Andy case, we have decided to come back to Connecticut to expand the search for this lovable little Corgi. Based on recent sightings and in some cases lack of sightings in certain areas, I feel it is likely that Andy is now frequenting other locations and/or has expanded his travel route. Without a more definitive location, it is difficult for the volunteer ground crew to know what areas to cover in their awareness campaigns let alone where to place traps and cameras.

We will be arriving on the East coast at the end of this week and will begin the search for Andy on Saturday. You have all been supportive of our efforts in the past and I truly appreciate it. Please hold a positive thought for us as we head your way with the goal of locating this indomitable little dog. See you all soon… I will post updates here as I learn more… Thanks… Karin, CADE, Brodie, Paco and making his first trip… new rescue… TRUMP


One Comment on “Karin TarQwyn is Headed Back to CT”

  1. Lexy Johnson says:

    I know that Karin is looking for information on Cade — did the vets look at thyroid issues? I found this article, I am sure you’ve already covered this but thought I would include it just in case.
    http://www.akitarescue.com/Aggression%20and%20Thyroid.htm


Leave a comment