Michael Ghiggeri on Pet Talk (News 12)

February 18, 2012 – News 12 CT “Pet Talk” show about Andy and Ozzy, the 2 dogs lost for over a month in the Norwalk to Fairfield area of Connecticut

6 Comments on “Michael Ghiggeri on Pet Talk (News 12)”

  1. graceex says:

    I so wish I would have been able to advertise my lost corgi when he came missing. I had a bad time just putting up a police report. After all it is only a dog! Everyday I think about him. He is micro chipped and much loved. He would be an old dog now but I don’t care as I have promised him to keep him safe his entire life. I can certainly say that I know the pain this is for the owners,. People can just keep the dog if that is what they happen to like them. Sad but true they don’t really care. So makes me think that they would not take good care of our babies. I hope when I pass that I will meet up with my precious Bear just one more time. The people think that you have another dog so what the heck if they keep yours. I search daily and it is 5 and a half years since someone stole him. My neighbor is the top of the suspect list. A Boxer rescue person. I would give my entire place to the person that brought him home to me.

  2. Michele says:

    My heart goes out for you…<3

  3. Bette says:

    I am so sorry this happened to you Grace. I can never understand how anyone could just steal another person’s family pet. It must be very heartbreaking for you. This is one reason I never let my two out of my sight. I hope you and your baby are reunited one day.

  4. Susan Zuckerman says:

    I saw a small dog, corgi sized, and the right color, in Fairfield today running across the street from Trader Joes toward CVS on Stillston road. He/she was unkempt and running in a crazy way. I wanted to follow the dog but I was in my car and he/she was running too fast. There are woods in that area, I do not know where the dog was going. That is today March 23 and the time was apprx. 5:30.

  5. Susan Zuckerman says:

    I do not know if it is your love but it was definitely in distress.


Leave a Reply

